HOME               MONOLOGUES               TRAINING               LIVE SHOWS                  CONTACTS                 WORLD MONOLOGUE GAMES

Regional Livestreams

Dates for our Regional Livestreams are below. Fans can VOTE for their favourite performers and the winners will go through to the Global Finals.

All event times are using AEST - Australian Eastern Standard time (Sydney, Canberra, Brisbane). You can see the local times for the competitors involved as well.

ADULT AMATEUR - Main category

Australia + New Zealand
Fri 28 August 2020, 7:30pm
Local times: New Zealand 9:30pm
Event link: https://youtu.be/KUYyZbxWXhE

Europe
Sat 29 August 2020, 8pm
Local times: United Kingdom 11am | France 12pm | Hungary + Sweden 12pm | Romania 1pm | Russia 1pm
Event link: https://youtu.be/Q0aSEdB3-c8

North America + Africa + The Middle East
Sat 29 August 2020, 10:30pm
Local times: Canada + USA (Washington) 8:30am | South Africa + Zimbabwe 2:30pm | Uganda 3:30pm | United Arab Emirates 4:30pm | Pakistan 5:30pm
Event link: https://youtu.be/IO_oLtEvUzc

ADULT PROFESSIONAL - Endurance category

Australia + New Zealand
Fri 4 September 2020, 7:30pm
Local times: New Zealand 9:30pm
Event link: https://youtu.be/2qmmCnE119I

Europe
Sat 5 September 2020, 8pm
Local times: United Kingdom 11am | Austria 12pm
Event link: https://youtu.be/pB1iXzEFQVs

Endurance Earth - South Asia + The Americas + The Middle East + Africa
Sat 5 September 2020, 11pm
Local times: 7am El Salvador | 9am Washington DC | 3pm South Africa + Zimbabwe | 5pm UAE | 6:30pm India + Sri Lanka
Event link: https://youtu.be/163PzY8zMUs

ADULT PROFESSIONAL - Main category

Australia
Fri 11 September 2020, 7:30pm
Event link: https://youtu.be/qmRm21Fnd0k

Europe
Sat 12 September 2020, 8pm
Local times: United Kingdom 11am | Austria + Italy + Netherlands 12pm | Romania + Lithuania 1pm
Event link: https://youtu.be/6zo7VKPajlU

Africa + The Americas
Sat 12 September 2020, 10:30pm
Local times: Argentina 7am | Canada 8:30am + US (Washington) 8:30am | Kenya 1pm | South Africa 2:30pm
Event link: https://youtu.be/oD_As9YhM3I

Asia + South Asia + The Middle East
Sun 13 September 2020, 9pm
Local times: Israel 2pm | UAE 3pm | India + Sri Lanka 4:30pm | Thailand 6pm | China + Hong Kong + Singapore 7pm | Japan 8pm
Event link: https://youtu.be/_NOQrNDUVk8

YOUTH - Main + Sprint

Australia + New Zealand
Fri 18 September 2020, 7:30pm
Local time: New Zealand 9:30pm
Event link: https://youtu.be/1TOJYjleImA

Europe
Sat 19 September 2020, 8pm
United Kingdom 11am | Austria 12pm
Event link: https://youtu.be/1iyWpOt-g5Q

Africa
Sat 19 September 2020, 10:30pm
Local times: South Africa 2:30pm | Nigeria 1:30pm
Event link: https://youtu.be/pC_CR8Wc6CY

Global Youth - The Americas + Asia + South Asia + The Middle East
Sun 20 September 2020, 10:30pm
Local times: Canada 8:30am | Washington 8:30am | Brazil 9:30am | Syria 3:30pm | Pakistan 5:30pm | Hong Kong 8:30pm | South Korea 9:30pm
Event link: https://youtu.be/FpWc7rZVX1E

Competition timeline             Terms & Conditions           Cont ac t            FAQ            Privacy
[bot_catcher]